Béla Bartók - Orchestral Works

€ 14,95

The Wooden Prince - Suite, Op. 13
Two Portraits, Op. 5
Music For Strings, Percussion And Celesta
Divertimento For String Orchestra
Violin Concerto No. 1 (Op. Posth.) (Dedicated To Steffi Geyer)
Violin Concerto No. 2 (To My Dear Friend Zoltán Székeley)
Romanian Folk Dances
Dance Suite
Hungarian Pictures
Two Pictures
Romanian Dance
Concerto For Orchestra
The Miraculous Mandarin - Suite

Hungarian State Symphony Orchestra,
Adam Fischer

Brilliant Classics – 6488